Reseller Certificates

Reseller certificates shield registered sellers from sales tax obligations on the products they resell. To simplify the process for you, this page provides certificates and guidance for various regions and states across the United States.

Should you have any questions, please reach out to our team. We’re here to help.

Certificates Not Required For:

  • Alaska
  • Delaware
  • Mississippi
  • Montana
  • New Hampshire

Contact Your Local Government:

  • District of Colombia
  • Florida
  • Maine
  • Washington